Get Matterhorn for Your Location

Welcome! Select your location, find your case, and resolve it online.


Florence, AZ

Pinal County Superior Court

Maricopa County, AZ - Civil Division

Superior Court of Arizona in Maricopa County

Maricopa County, AZ - Family Division

Superior Court of Arizona in Maricopa County

Scottsdale, AZ

Scottsdale City Court

Yuma, AZ

Superior Court of Arizona in Yuma County


Faulkner and Van Buren County, AR

Faulkner and Van Buren County District Courts

Sherwood, AR

Sherwood District Court


DeKalb County, GA

DeKalb County State Court - Traffic Division


Honolulu, HI

Mediation Center of the Pacific


Cook County, IL

Village of Ford Heights


Louisville, KY

Jefferson County District Court


Ann Arbor, MI

15th District Court

Bay County, MI

74th District Court

Calhoun County, MI

10th District Court

Clinton County, MI

65A District Court

Clinton Township, MI

41B District Court

East Lansing, MI

54B District Court

Garden City, MI

21st District Court

Gaylord, MI

Community Mediation Services

Grand Haven, MI

20th Circuit Court

Grand Rapids, MI

61st District Court

Gratiot County, MI

65B District Court

Hamtramck, MI

31st District Court

Harper Woods, MI

32A District Court

Highland Park, MI

30th District Court

Ingham County, MI

55th District Court

Inkster, MI

22nd District Court

Jackson County, MI

12th District Court

Jackson, MI

4th Circuit Court

Lansing, MI

54A District Court

Lansing, MI

City of Lansing - Income Tax Division

Livonia, MI

16th District Court

Monroe County, MI

1st District Court

Mount Clemens, MI

The Resolution Center

Muskegon, MI

60th District Court

Pontiac, MI

50th District Court

Southfield, MI

46th District Court

Taylor, MI

23rd District Court

Washtenaw County, MI

14A District Court

Washtenaw County, MI

Washtenaw County Friend of the Court

Wayne, MI

29th District Court

Ypsilanti Township, MI

14B District Court


Cleveland, OH

Cleveland Municipal Court

Franklin County, OH

Franklin County Municipal Court


Farmers Branch, TX

Farmers Branch Municipal Court

Don't see your location?

Get Matterhorn for Your Location